What if I do not have medical insurance and am concerned about my medical expenses?

“First it’s important to note that in Florida when you’re involved in an automobile accident you have 14 days to seek medical treatment. If you do not have health insurance and you seek treatment within 14 days, your insurance company, and this is your auto insurance, will pay your expenses at 80%, usually up to $10,000.”

Free Case Evaluation

Complete the form for a free case evaluation. NO FEE unless you are compensated.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Million Dollar Advocates Forum
Scott Jeeves
AV Preeminent
Scott Jeeves
Roger Mandel
American Bar Association
2020 Public Justice Member
Florida Justice Association
2020 Sustaining Law Firm
Top 50 Jury Verdicts Car Accidents Florida 208
Scott Jeeves
Christopher Cotten
Menu
Analytics Pixel